HOLY TRINITY Celebrant Schedule
Date Time Presider Preach
Mon Oct 16 8:15 AM Fernandez Fernandez
Tues Oct 17 5:00 PM Fernandez Fernandez
Wed Oct 18 8:15 AM Fernandez Fernandez
Thurs Oct 19 5:00 PM Jenkins Jenkins
Fri  Oct 20 8:15 AM Jenkins Jenkins
Sat Oct 21 5:00 PM Fernandez Fernandez
Sun Oct 22 8:30 AM Fernandez Fernandez
Sun Oct 22 11:00 AM Bell Bell
Sun Oct 22 6:30 PM Fernandez Fernandez
Mon Oct 23 8:15 AM Fernandez Fernandez
Tues Oct 24 5:00 PM Fr Jijo Fr Jijo
Wed Oct 25 8:15 AM Holy Family Priest
Thurs Oct 26 5:00 PM Jenkins Jenkins
Fri  Oct 27 8:15 AM Jenkins Jenkins
Sat Oct 28 10:00 AM JMS  
Sat Oct 28 5:00 PM Jenkins Jenkins
Sun Oct 29 8:30 AM Jenkins Jenkins
Sun Oct 29 11:00 AM Jenkins Jenkins
Sun Oct 29 6:30 PM Jenkins Jenkins
Mon Oct 30 8:15 AM Prayer Service
Tues Oct 31 5:00 PM Fr Jijo Fr Jijo
Wed Nov 1 8:15 AM JMS JMS
Wed Nov 1 12:00 PM Jenkins Jenkins
Wed Nov 1 6:30 PM Fr Jijo Fr Jijo
Thurs Nov 2 5:00 PM Jenkins  Jenkins
Fri  Nov 3 8:15 AM JMS JMS
Sat Nov 4 5:00 PM Fernandez Fernandez
Sun Nov 5 8:30 AM Fernandez Fernandez
Sun Nov 5 11:00 AM Fernandez Fernandez
Sun Nov 5 6:30 PM Fernandez Fernandez

Please be aware that due to our priests' Archdiocesean commitments, last minute changes may occur in the schedule.  

** Presiders are as follows:    JMS  -    Very Reverend J. Mark Spalding 
                                           Fernandez -  Reverend Wilfredo Fernandez
                                           Jenkins - Reverend Wayne Jenkins
Last Published: October 16, 2017 10:24 AM