worship_banner
HOLY TRINITY Celebrant Schedule
Date Time Presider Preach
Sat Dec 16 5:00 PM Fernandez Fernandez
Sun Dec 17 8:30 AM Fernandez Fernandez
Sun Dec 17 11:00 AM Fernandez Fernandez
Sun Dec 17 6:30 PM Fernandez Fernandez
Mon Dec 18 8:15 AM Fernandez Fernandez
Tues Dec 19 5:00 PM Fernandez Fernandez
Wed Dec 20 8:15 AM JMS JMS
Thurs Dec 21 5:00 PM Jenkins Jenkins
Fri  Dec 22 8:15 AM JMS JMS
Sat Dec 23 5:00 PM Jenkins Jenkins
Sun Dec 24 8:30 AM Jenkins Jenkins
Sun Dec 24 11:00 AM Jenkins Jenkins
Sun Dec 24 4:30 PM JMS JMS
Sun Dec 24 10:00 PM Jenkins Jenkins
Mon Dec 25 10:00 AM Fernandez Fernandez
Tues Dec 26 5:00 PM Fernandez Fernandez
Wed Dec 27 8:15 AM JMS JMS
Thurs Dec 28 5:00 PM Jenkins Jenkins
Fri  Dec 29 8:15 AM JMS JMS
Sat Dec 30 5:00 PM JMS JMS
Sun Dec 31 8:30 AM JMS JMS
Sun Dec 31 11:00 AM JMS JMS
Sun Dec 31 6:30 PM JMS JMS

Please be aware that due to our priests' Archdiocesean commitments, last minute changes may occur in the schedule.  

** Presiders are as follows:    JMS  -    Very Reverend J. Mark Spalding 
                                           Fernandez -  Reverend Wilfredo Fernandez
                                           Jenkins - Reverend Wayne Jenkins
HOLY NAME CELEBRANT SCHEDULE
Day Date Time Presider
Sun 12/17/2017 10:00 AM JMS
Sun  12/17/2017 6:00 PM Fr Charles
Sun  12/17/2017 10:00 PM JMS
Tues 12/19/2017 9:30 AM JMS
Thurs 12/21/2017 9:30 AM Fernandez
Sun 12/24/2017 10:00 AM Fernandez
Sun  12/24/2017 6:00 PM Fernandez
Sun  12/24/2017 10:00 PM No Mass
Mon 12/25/2017 10:00 AM JMS
Tues 12/26/2017 9:30 AM JMS
Thurs 12/28/2017 9:30 AM Fernandez
Sun 12/31/2017 10:00 AM Fernandez
Sun  12/31/2017 6:00 PM Fernandez
Sun  12/31/2017 10:00 PM Domican

Please be aware that due to our priests' Archdiocesean commitments, last minute changes may occur in the schedule.