Celebrant Schedule

HOLY TRINITY CELEBRANT SCHEDULE

DATE TIME PRIEST
Fri, Jan 18 8:15 a.m. Fr. Bill
Sat, Jan 19 5:00 p.m. Fr.Wayne
Sun, Jan 20 8:30 a.m. Fr. Bill
Sun, Jan 20 11:00 a.m. Fr. Bill
Sun, Jan 20 6:30 p.m. Fr. Wayne
Mon, Jan 21 8:15 a.m. Fr. Wayne
Tues, Jan 22 5:00 p.m. Fr. Bill
Wed, Jan 23 8:15 a.m. Fr. Kien
Thurs, Jan 24 5:00 p.m. Fr. Wayne
Fri, Jan 25 8:15 a.m. Fr. Bill
Sat, Jan 26 5:00 p.m. Fr. Bill
Sun, Jan 27 8:30 a.m. Fr. Bill
Sun, Jan 27 11:00 a.m. Fr. Bill
Sun, Jan 27 6:30 p.m. Fr. Bill
Mon, Jan 28 8:15 a.m. Fr. Wayne
Tues, Jan 29 5:00 p.m. Fr. Bill
Wed, Jan 30 8:15 a.m. Fr. Bill
Thurs, Jan 31 5:00 p.m. Fr. Kien
Fri, Feb 1 8:15 a.m. Fr. Wayne
Fri, Feb 1 4:15 p.m. Fr. Bill
Sat, Feb 2 5:00 p.m. Fr. Bill
Sun, Feb 3 8:30 a.m. Fr. Wayne
Sun, Feb 3 11:00 a.m. Fr. Kien
Sun, Feb 3 6:30 p.m. Fr. Wayne

Please be aware that due to our priests' Archdiocesean commitments, last minute changes may occur in the schedule.  

 

HOLY NAME CELEBRANT SCHEDULE

DATE TIME PRIEST
Sun, Jan 20 10:00 a.m. Fr. Kien
Sun, Jan 20 4:30 p.m. Fr. Bill
Sun, Jan 20 10:00 p.m. Fr. Kien
Tues, Jan 22 9:30 a.m. Fr. Kien
Thurs, Jan 24 9:30 a.m. Fr. Bill
Sun, Jan 27 10:00 a.m. Fr. Kien
Sun, Jan 27 4:30 p.m. Fr. Bill
Sun, Jan 27 10:00 p.m. Fr. Kien
Tues, Jan 29 9:30 a.m. Fr. Kien
Thurs, Jan 31 9:30 a.m. Fr. Bill
Sun, Feb 3 10:00 a.m. Fr. Bill
Sun, Feb 3 4:30 p.m. Fr. Bill
Sun, Feb 3 10:00 p.m. Fr. Bill

Please be aware that due to our priests' Archdiocesean commitments, last minute changes may occur in the schedule.