Celebrant Schedule

HOLY TRINITY CELEBRANT SCHEDULE

DATE TIME PRIEST
Fri, Mar 15 8:15 a.m. Fr. Bill
Fri, Mar 15 5:00 p.m. Stations of the Cross
Sat, Mar 16 5:00 p.m. Fr. Wayne
Sun, Mar 17 8:30 a.m. Fr. Kien
Sun, Mar 17 11:00 a.m. Fr. Wayne
Sun, Mar 17 2:00 p.m. AbKurtz
Sun, Mar 17 6:30 p.m. Fr. Kien
Mon, Mar 18 8:15 a.m. Fr. Kien
Tues, Mar 19 5:00 p.m. Fr. Bill
Wed, Mar 20 8:15 a.m. Fr. Bill
Thurs, Mar 21 5:00 p.m. Fr. Wayne
Fri, Mar 22 8:15 a.m. Fr. Bill
Fri, Mar 22 5:00 p.m. Stations of the Cross
Sat, Mar 23 5:00 p.m. Fr. Kien
Sun, Mar 24 8:30 a.m. Fr. Bill
Sun, Mar 24 11:00 a.m. Fr. Kien
Sun, Mar 24 6:30 p.m. Fr. Bill
Mon, Mar 25 8:15 a.m. Fr. Wayne
Tues, Mar 26 5:00 p.m. Fr. Bill
Wed, Mar 27 8:15 a.m. Fr. Bill
Wed, Mar 27 6:30 p.m. Fr. Bill
Thurs, Mar 28 5:00 p.m. Fr. Wayne
Fri, Mar 29 8:15 a.m. Fr. Bill
Fri, Mar 29 5:00 p.m. Stations of the Cross
Sat, Mar 30 5:00 p.m. Fr. Bill
Sun, Mar 31 8:30 a.m. Fr. Wayne
Sun, Mar 31 11:00 a.m. Fr. Kien
Sun, Mar 31 6:30 p.m. Fr. Wayne

Please be aware that due to our priests' Archdiocesean commitments, last minute changes may occur in the schedule.  

 

HOLY NAME CELEBRANT SCHEDULE

DATE TIME PRIEST
Sun, Mar 17 10:00 a.m. Fr. Bill
Sun, Mar 17 4:30 p.m. Fr. Bill
Sun, Mar 17 10:00 p.m. Fr. Bill
Tues, Mar 19 9:30 a.m. Fr. Wayne
Thurs, Mar 21 9:30 a.m. Fr. Bill
Fri, Mar 22 6:00 p.m. Stations of the Cross
Sun, Mar 24 10:00 a.m. Fr. Wayne
Sun, Mar 24 4:30 p.m. Fr. Bill
Sun, Mar 24 10:00 p.m. Fr. Martiny
Tues, Mar 26 9:30 a.m. Fr. Wayne
Thurs, Mar 28 9:30 a.m. Fr. Wayne
Sun, Mar 31 10:00 a.m. Fr. Bill
Sun, Mar 31 4:30 p.m. Fr. Bill
Sun, Mar 31 10:00 p.m. Fr. Kien

Please be aware that due to our priests' Archdiocesean commitments, last minute changes may occur in the schedule.