Celebrant Schedule

HOLY TRINITY CELEBRANT SCHEDULE

Date Time Presider Preach
Thurs Jul 12 5:00 PM Fr Kien Fr Kien
Fri July 13 8:15 AM Bowling Bowling
Sat July 14 5:00 PM Bowling Bowling
Sun July 15 8:30 AM Bowling Bowling
Sun July 15 11:00 AM Bowling Bowling
Sun July 15 6:30 PM Bowling Bowling 
Mon July 16 8:15 AM Fr Kien Fr Kien
Tues July 17 5:00 PM Fr Kien Fr Kien
Wed July 18 8:15 AM Bowling  Bowling
Thurs July 19 5:00 PM Fr Kien Fr Kien
Fri  July 20 8:15 AM Bowling Bowling
Sat July 21 5:00 PM Fr Kien Fr Kien
Sun July 22 8:30 AM Fr Kien Fr Kien
Sun July 22 11:00 AM Fr Kien Fr Kien
Sun July 22 6:30 PM Fr Kien Fr Kien
Mon July 23 8:15 AM Fr Kien Fr Kien
Tues July 24 5:00 PM Fr Kien Fr Kien 
Wed July 25 8:15 AM Bowling Bowling
Thurs July 26 5:00 PM Fr Kien Fr Kien
Fri  July 27 8:15 AM Bowling Bowling
Sat July 28 5:00 PM Bowling  Bowling 
Sun July 29 8:30 AM Bowling Bowling
Sun July 29 11:00 AM Bowling Bowling 
Sun July 29 6:30 PM Bowling Bowling
Mon July 30 8:15 AM Fr Kien Fr Kien
Tues July 31 5:00 PM Fr Kien Fr Kien
Wed Aug 1  8:15 AM Bowling Bowling
Thurs Aug 2  5:00 PM Fr Kien Fr Kien
Fri  Aug 3 8:15 AM Bowling Bowling
Sat Aug 4 5:00 PM Fr Kien Fr Kien
Sun Aug 5 8:30 AM Fr Kien Fr Kien
Sun Aug 5 11:00 AM Fr Kien Fr Kien
Sun Aug 5 6:30 PM Fr Kien Fr Kien
Mon Aug 6 8:15 AM Fr Kien Fr Kien
Tues Aug 7 5:00 PM Fr Kien Fr Kien
Wed Aug 8 8:15 AM Bowling Bowling
Thurs Aug 9 5:00 PM Fr Kien Fr Kien
Fri  Aug 10 8:15 AM Bowling Bowling
Sat Aug 11 5:00 PM Bowling Bowling
Sun Aug 12 8:30 AM Bowling  Bowling
Sun Aug 12 11:00 AM Bowling Bowling
Sun Aug 12 6:30 PM Bowling Bowling
Mon Aug 13 8:15 AM Fr Kien Fr Kien
Tues Aug 14 5:00 PM Fr Kien Fr Kien
Wed Aug 15 8:15 AM Bowling Bowling
Wed Aug 15 12:00 PM Bowling Bowling
Wed Aug 15 6:30 PM Fr Kien Fr Kien
Thurs Aug 16 5:00 PM Jenkins Jenkins
Fri  Aug 17 8:15 AM Bowling Bowling
Sat Aug 18 5:00 PM Fr Kien Fr Kien
Sun Aug 19 8:30 AM Fr Kien Fr Kien
Sun Aug 19 11:00 AM Fr Kien Fr Kien
Sun Aug 19 6:30 PM Fr Kien Fr Kien 
Mon Aug 20 8:15 AM Fr Kien Fr Kien
Tues Aug 21 5:00 PM Fr Kien Fr Kien
Wed Aug 22 8:15 AM Bowling Bowling
Thurs Aug 23 5:00 PM Jenkins Jenkins
Fri  Aug 24 8:15 AM Bowling Bowling
Sat Aug 25 5:00 PM Jenkins Jenkins
Sun Aug 26 8:30 AM Jenkins Jenkins
Sun Aug 26 11:00 AM Jenkins Jenkins
Sun Aug 26 6:30 PM Jenkins Jenkins
Mon Aug 27 8:15 AM Fr Kien Fr Kien
Tues Aug 28 5:00 PM Fr Kien Fr Kien
Wed Aug 29 8:15 AM Bowling Bowling
Thurs Aug 30 5:00 PM Jenkins Jenkins
Fri  Aug 31 8:15 AM Bowling Bowling

Please be aware that due to our priests' Archdiocesean commitments, last minute changes may occur in the schedule.  

** Presiders are as follows:    Fernandez -  Reverend Wilfredo Fernandez

                                               Jenkins - Reverend Wayne Jenkins

 

HOLY NAME CELEBRANT SCHEDULE

Day Date Time Presider
Thurs 7/12/2018 9:30 AM Fr Kien
Sun 7/15/2018 10:00 AM Fr Kien
Sun  7/15/2018 6:00 PM Fr Charles 
Sun  7/15/2018 10:00 PM Fr Kien
Tues 7/17/2018 9:30 AM Bowling
Thurs 7/19/2018 9:30 AM Fr Kien
Sun 7/22/2018 10:00 AM Bowling
Sun  7/22/2018 6:00 PM Bowling
Sun  7/22/2018 10:00 PM Bowling
Tues 7/24/2018 9:30 AM Bowling
Thurs 7/26/2018 9:30 AM Fr Kien
Sun 7/29/2018 10:00 AM Fr Kien
Sun  7/29/2018 6:00 PM Fr Charles 
Sun  7/29/2018 10:00 PM Fr Kien
Tues 7/31/2018 9:30 AM Bowling
Thurs 8/2/2018 9:30 AM Fr Kien
Sun  8/5/2018 10:00 AM Bowling
Sun  8/5/2018 6:00PM Bowling
Sun  8/5/2018 10:00 PM Bowling
Tues 8/7/2018 9:30 AM Bowling
Thurs 8/9/2018 9:30 AM Fr Kien
Sun 8/12/2018 10:00 AM Fr Kien
Sun  8/12/2018 6:00 PM Fr Charles
Sun  8/12/2018 10:00 PM Fr Kien
Tues 8/14/2018 9:30 AM Bowling
Wed  8/15/2018 9:30 AM Fr Kien
Wed  8/15/2018 7:00 PM Bowling
Thurs 8/16/2018 9:30 AM Fr Kien
Sun 8/19/2018 10:00 AM Bowling
Sun  8/19/2018 6:00 PM Bowling
Sun  8/19/2018 10:00 PM Bowling
Tues 8/21/2018 9:30 AM Bowling
Thurs 8/23/2018 9:30 AM Fr Kien
Sun 8/26/2018 10:00 AM Fr Kien
Sun  8/26/2018 6:00 PM Fr Charles 
Sun  8/26/2018 10:00 PM Fr Kien
Tues 8/28/2018 9:30 AM Bowling
Thurs 8/30/2018 9:30 AM Fr Kien

Please be aware that due to our priests' Archdiocesean commitments, last minute changes may occur in the schedule.