staff_banner
Pastoral Team
SpaldingM Very Reverend J. Mark Spalding
Pastor
mspalding@htparish.org
Fr. Wayne Reverend Wayne Jenkins
Senior Associate Pastor
wjenkins@htparish.org
Fr. Wilfredo
Reverend L. Wilfredo Fernandez 
Associate Pastor
frwilfredo@htparish.org
Deacon Jerry Deacon Jerry Babin
jsbabin@bellsouth.net
Deacon Walt Deacon Walt Jones
wjones@htparish.org
Deacon Andy Deacon Andy Heinsohn
HCB04@msn.com
ThereseC Therese Carroll-Caruso
Director of Religious Education & Adult Formation
tcaruso@htparish.org
Jack Jack Richards
Principal
jrichards@ht-school.org
fisackerly_catherine_msc Melissa Fisackerly
Youth Minister/Associate Director of Religious Education
mfisackerly@htparish.org
Bruce2 Bruce Hines
Business Manager
bhines@htparish.org
Julie Julie Roth
Director of Worship & Music
jroth@htparish.org
MaryJean Mary Jean Gandolfo
Pastoral Associate
mgandolfo@htparish.org
Office Staff
Betty JeanCobb Betty Jean Cobb 
Secretary  
bcobb@htparish.org
Mary Scott

Mary Scott Herrington 
Administrative Assistant
mherrington@htparish.org 

DSC_0633 Jill Greer
Administrative Assistant Religious Education
jgreer@htparish.org
Terri Terri Hayes
Finance Manager  
thayes@htparish.org